The interactive dashboard below works best in full screen mode on laptops and may not operate correctly on some devices. If it is not displaying correctly, you can also try here

Batsmen included: AB de Villiers, Andre Russell, Babar Azam, Chris Gayle, Chris Lynn, Dwayne Bravo, Glenn Maxwell, Jos Buttler, Krunal Pandya, MS Dhoni, Quinton de Kock, Rishabh Pant, Sunil Narine, and Virat Kohli