The interactive dashboard below works best in full screen mode on laptops and may not operate correctly on some devices. If it is not displaying correctly, you can also try here

Bowlers included: Andre Russell, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo, Jasprit Bumrah, Kagiso Rabada, Krunal Pandya, Mustafizur Rahman, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Shadab Khan, Sunil Narine, and Tom Curran